Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Because Market Scrtd. Id been purchasing packages of female adult diapers for several months now, but I found them to be too bulky for my 4 10 stature

Because Market review: Id been purchasing packages of female adult diapers for several months now, but I found them to be too bulky for my 4 10 stature

A
Author of the review
11:06 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.

Id been purchasing packages of female adult diapers for several months now, but I found them to be too bulky for my 4 10 stature. I received my last mailing posted 5/12/22 and returned them to the post office within a day without incidence.I was expecting to receive a credit, so I called inquiring about this. Because responded with an email, stating I didnt follow their return policy. Ive never seen a return policy.I then inquired about returning my purchase but Because said they dont do this either Now Because has my money and my purchased product.I want my purchase returned to me or a credit for $39.36, the purchased price.

ADVERTISIMENT
Jul 13, 2022 12:00 am EDT
Per our return policy a Return Authorization Number is required for a successful return, which is why we initially denied the refund.
In these cases we do not typically refund, but we have attempted to refund *** as of today for $36.70. Unfortunately *** rejected our refund attempt.
We would be happy to provide a check refund if *** will verify that the following address is correct:
17 ***

***, *** 60538
Thank you
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

More Because Market reviews & complaints

Because Market - The phone number to Because Market on BBB, credit card transactions and Because Market email ALL belong to a ****** Dealership
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - This company makes personal pads for women with light to severe urinary incontinence
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - On 9/7/2021 I received an email about a shipment from Because Market
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - I ordered the product [Premium Overnight Plus Underwear for Women, from BecauseMarket,com] in January and once I received the product I called
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - I got text from Because market while ordering from amazon adult undergarments following kidney transplant
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - I signed up for a trial offer for $0.99 on January 2nd I sent a text message to cancel this prior to their 16 day trial end
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - I received a trial sample from this company on Nov 11th
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - This is about Because Market
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - I received from Because Market 9 bundles of pull *** from which I have used two bundles
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
Because Market - In July 2021, I received a package with product from BECAUSE, which was on a scheduled prescription
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
4 comments
Add a comment
S
Feb 03, 2023 12:00 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered a Free sample package and never received it

Z
Feb 03, 2023 12:00 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I ordered a free sample that's it, but free really isn't free because I had to pay a small shipping fee. I never received the sample and didn't think no more about it until they tried to get $60.18 out of my cash app account which I gave them no authorization to do so.

R
Jan 31, 2023 12:00 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

They charged me $135 then charged me $63.01 then refunded me $63.01 so they charged me $135 and my order only cost $73 I should of been refunded $63.01 but they keep telling me they did and they did not! I cancelled my order and never want to deal with the thiefs again! I just want my money back!

C
Jan 30, 2023 12:00 am EST
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I only ordered the sample pack but they sent more and I did Not authorize that or the $53.92 that they charged to my PayPal credit card. I want a return shipping label and a Refund.

ADVERTISIMENT
ADVERTISIMENT